Jumat, 08 Oktober 2010

why defensive when nothing to gain?

Just now, i finished watching the game on tv, the Indonesia vs Uruguay match. I am disappointed, not with the result, but with how we played. We all know this was just a friendly match, or exhibition like what they always said.  Then, why on earth we played in defensive mode? and what with the long pass? should we play one-touch pass? as we don't have the advantage of being "tall" ? even more disappointing is the fact that bambang was booed by the end of his match. I mean common guys, give this guy some respect. Yes, he is a slow player, but what would you expect if a striker don't get assist or any ball from the midfield? which i think, the midfield were busy defending at the back and missing the point of a friendly match, as we should use this opportunity to be offensive not in defensive. How many goals you SCORED is MORE important than how many goals you received. Anyway,  my final words,  i hope and sure the coach and team earned anything from this match, well hopefully.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar